You Are Amazing Body Wash & Mist Review

gotitfree2

Okay, so I’ve been You Are Amazing body wash and body mist for a couple of weeks now and I have NOTHING but good things to say. Before I get into the details, I did want to say that all products are paraben and phthalate-free.

Let’s start with the body wash. I was given three different samples: Mango Papaya, Coconut Water, and Lemon Meringue. Right away, I could smell the Mango Papaya and smelt so good. And while all three scents are nice, my favorite is the Lemon Meringue. Seriously, every time I use I feel like I’m in a bake shop.

20160612_173249

Now, the body wash is a bit thin, so I’ve had to use a bit more than normal. However, the bottles are 16 fl oz and HUGE. I’ve been using it every day for over a month and I’ve barely made a dent in the bottle. I would easy go out and buy more of this once I’ve used up the bottle.

20160612_173024

The other product I was given to try out was the body mist. The three scent I was given were:  Blooming Bouquet, Eucalyptus Mint, & Vanilla Bean.  All three scents have a very nice smell, but I’m partial to the Blooming Bouquet.  I spray a little on each morning and it lasts for several hours. Each bottle is 6 fl oz, which again I’ve barely put a dent in.  (Side Note: I love the Lemon Meringue smell so much I will be going out and buying a bottle of the mist as well!)

Additional information:

Available scents: Blooming Bouquet, Eucalyptus Mint,  Juicy Grapefruit, Lavender Fields, Mango Papaya, Coconut Water, Lemon Meringue & Vanilla Bean.
Price: $3.99, available only @ Target

Other Products: Body Lotion & Body Scrub

Now, for my favorite part. I love, love, love companies that give back. You Are Amazing has partnered up with Girl Up, the United Nations Foundation’s adolescent girl campaign, to provide leadership development training to empower girls to change the world. I love that every purchase helps move this plan a little further. It’s an excellent cause and one that makes me love You Are Amazing products even more.

Final Verdict: Quality product at a good price. Bonus points for giving back!

Leave a Reply

